Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I said no once.

Never it asked.

My guess is this happens to overzealous privacy people that often clean cache etc.

If you are that ana l then why not

press and hold app. Disable.

Or even leave Google and install something like lineageOS



I've never once cleared the cache on this app, and you can trivially find hundreds of other people complaining about this same behavior. Why make such an assumption and write it in such an insulting style?




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: